f4610abcb9 · Release PGU5-Core v2.1.1 · Updated 2026-08-13 13:38:25 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?